New Name, Same URL

Excimer‘s marvelous talk at ACS has inspired me to take up blogging again. However, as my interests have changed substantially since I started MGW back in 2007, I’ve decided to re-cast MGW as “Cheersical Education,” so named for “Cheers, Mike,” my signature e-mail signoff. Here I’ll post about developments in chemical education, literature reviews, life in the lab (watching it from my office across the hall) and other random junk like that. I’ll leave you with this:

Blog: Short for weblog. A meandering, blatantly uninteresting online diary that gives the author the illusion that people are interested in their stupid, pathetic life. Consists of such riveting entries as “homework sucks” and “I slept until noon today.” v. intr. The act of posting to a weblog. (Source)

Leave a Reply

